Nikolas Gebhard

Head of Digitalization Projects Weidmüller

Sebastian Haglund

CEO and Co-founder

Sebastian Ewert


Daniel Werth

Senior Researcher / Director Multilateral Ecosystems Ferdinand-Steinbeis-Institut

Johanna Tretter-Klinger

Regulation, Unbundling Compliance & Flexibilities TransnetBW GmbH

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Stetter

Director Smart Energy and Mobility Solutions Fraunhofer IAO

Simon Pichlmaier

Director Hydrogen and Synthetic Energy Sources FfE

Mathias Müller

Director Distribution Networks and Electromobility & Project Manager Bidirectional Charging FfE

Philipp Richard

General Director Future Energy Lab dena

Andreas Braun

CTO Microsoft